Within Profit Rhino, you can easily hide sections of your price book from the view of your technicians by deactivating* them. The toggle on the lower right hand side of the category box allows you to effectively 'turn off' a business type, category or subcategory.

*You don't lose the data forever when you deactivate. You can easily reactivate by flipping that same toggle the other way.

Did this answer your question?