Standard, Value, You Save

This setting will use column three to show how much the customer will save by being a member, or having a Service Agreement with you.

Standard, Value, Premium

This setting will use column three to show the "Premium" rate for the task.

Standard, Value

This setting will only show the Standard and Value rates for the task, but will not include the "You Save" column.

Standard, Premium

This setting will show both the Standard rate and the Premium rate for the task.

Only Standard

This setting will only show the Standard Rate for the task.

Only Value

This setting will only show the Value Rate for the task.

Only Premium

This setting will only show the Premium Rate for the task.

Only Value and You Save

This setting will show both the Value Rate for the task and the "You Save" column for Service Member Customers.

These settings can be adjusted on both the web and the mobile tool.  On the web you can make one of these settings your default and lock it to your technicians.  Your other option is to leave the setting unlocked, and then the technicians in the field will have the ability to change the setting on the mobile tool at any time to customize it for the customers.  These settings are located under their mobile settings.  Below are screen shots of both sections that this setting can be changed.  The first is on the web, the second is on the mobile tool.

Web Platform

Mobile Tool

Did this answer your question?