You can easily manage your task/part information under the Edit Task Details. After clicking Unlink Task button (which will change your task from a Rhino Managed Task to a Contractor Managed Task), you can edit the name, marketing descriptions, tags and change pictures from this screen.

If you want to return to the default information, just click Compare Details and Reset & Relink Task.

Article Links:

Did this answer your question?