In previous articles, we've gone in depth about editing tasks and creating parts. In this article, I'm going to briefly talk about another way you can create parts, and how to better manage the parts already present in a task.
EDITING AND DELETING PARTS WITHIN A TASK
The pencil icon will allow you to edit a part. If you click on it, another window will open up, similar to the image above, where you can tweak anything you need to for the part.
If you'd rather just remove the part from your task entirely instead, simply click the garbage can icon and it'll be gone.
Make sure you save all the changes you've made, or else they won't be applied to the task. Good luck.