Within Profit Rhino you can easily hide sections of your price book from the view of your technicians by deactivating them. The toggle on the right hand side of the page allows you to effectively 'turn off' a business type, category, or subcategory.

Take a look at the video below for a quick tutorial.

You don't lose the data forever when you deactivate. You can easily reactivate by flipping that same toggle the other way.

This functionality applies to not only the Profit Rhino mobile app, but to all of the Field Service Software's that we export out to/integrate with.

Did this answer your question?